Criteria for Account / Query Escalation

You are here:
Estimated reading time: 1 min
In this article

Account issueEscalate your billing issue

Criteria for Query Escalation

  • Each Region has a resolver dedicated to councilors who need to escalate un-resolved matters
  • Only the following Queries will be accepted for escalation:
  • All queries must be accompanied by an account number (#800…)
  • All escalated queries must have a valid reference number
  • Query must be older than 90 days
  • The above criteria has been developed into a form.
  • See attached form
REGIONS NAME SURNAME EMAIL ADDRESS
A Maggie Ramoroalo MaggieR@joburg.org.za
  Gladys Buys GladysB@joburg.org.za
B Sibongile Zondo SibongileZ@joburg.org.za
  Nkwane Mohlala NkwaneM@joburg.org.za
C Busisiwe Silubane BusisiweS@joburg.org.za
  Heinrich Du Plooy HeinrichD@joburg.org.za
D Lindiwe Luthuli LindiweL@joburg.org.za
  Sydmore Mlangeni SydmoreM@joburg.org.za
E Ndivhuwo Phemula NdivhuwoP@joburg.org.za
  Phumza Maqungo PhumzaM@joburg.org.za
F Yoliswa Ncube YoliswaN@joburg.org.za
  Andile Bafo AndileB@joburg.org.za
G Phumie Morakane MorakaneP@joburg.org.za
  Enock Sithole EnockS@joburg.org.za

Do you know your region? Click on the map below for more information

Tags:
Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 42